About Us

About Us

Being a professional manufacturing company of precision dies, we uphold the principle of "High Quality, Prompt Delivery, Precision Dies, Professional Technology, Service and Innovation" and provide excellent dies and techniques to meet customer's strict demand.Living in an age of global competition and ever-changing world, we all face the question of how to respond to the request of high quality, ultra- precision, prompt delivery and high level of manufacturing capability from customers.

We are moving toward developing various products by importing advanced equipment, and strengthen our ability in design, manufacture and inspection. We introduce high-precision detection equipment to ensure the quality and precision of our products.

Our reliable professional team employs the experienced techniques and automatic precision production equipment to fulfill customers’ request of high quality and prompt delivery. On account of the professional manufacturing capability and strict quality control from raw materials to final products, we are well trusted by all our customers.

 

Philosophy

As a professional manufacturing company of dies, We uphold the principle of "High Quality, Prompt delivery, Precision Dies, Professional Technology, Service and Innovation" to meet customer's strict demand.

Perpetual management is the ultimate goal of the Sekiguchi Group. We implement quality policy; keep satisfying customers’ requirement, upgrade the technology and quality; the principle of innovation is the firm base of perpetual development.

High Quality
With excellent quality, SEKIGUCHI MFG CO., LTD. established TAIWAN SEKIGUCHI INDUSTRY CO., LTD. in Taiwan in 1992. Located in Hunei District, Kaohsiung City, we are the first foreign subsidiary company of SEKIGUCHI. We obtain several international accreditations including ISO 9001: Quality management systems, ISO 14000 environmental management and automotive parts certification to realize the promise of product quality.
Innovation
Focus on the integration of production automation; Accumulate the experience of building up projects and know-how in the fields of automation; Understand the needs and characteristics of industry and customers; Integrate different kinds of production, transportation and information technology equipment; focus on Innovative plant and intelligent automatic production to generate more profit and create competitive advantage in the future.
Precision
We not only make high-precision dies through precise design and professional manufacturing techniques, but also produce metallic and non-metallic stiffener by developing dies and jigs as well as upgrading stamping-, treatment-related techniques. We’ve had good reputation over the years.
 
Prompt Delivery
In order to meet customers’ request of prompt delivery and adapt to fast-changing characteristics in electronic industry, we make to order and promptly adjust the production line to fulfill customers’ product demand.
Professional Technology
To meet the requirements in electronic industry, we improve our expertise in design and productionby constantly upgradingequipment and importing more advanced machines.
Service
Holding a belief that customer should be always our top priority, we strive to fulfill customers’ request of prompt delivery. Meanwhile, with all our employees having the responsibility of quality assurance, we are able to achieve precautionary management and promptly provide high-quality products to customers.
電話:(886)7-6992187
傳真:(886)7-6992207
地址:No. 5, Aly. 17, Ln. 2, Sec. 2, Zhongshan Rd., Hunei Dist., Kaohsiung City, Taiwan
E-mail:admin@sekiguchi.com.tw
電話:(886)7-6992187
傳真:(886)7-6992207
地址:No. 13, Aly. 17, Ln. 2, Sec. 2, Zhongshan Rd., Hunei Dist., Kaohsiung City, Taiwan
E-mail:cy@sekiguchi.com.tw
電話:044-766-9465
傳真:044-751-7601
地址:Miyauchi,Nakahara-ku, Kawasaki-City,Kanagawa,JAPAN

關於台灣關口

About Us

為精密模具之專業製造公司,我們秉持“品質、快速、精密、專業、服務、創新”之原則,提供卓越的模具產品及技術,充分滿足客戶需求,時值今日,一切講求國際專業分工及瞬息萬變的快速競爭環境下,面對客戶日益嚴格要求高品質,超精密,短交期,高難度加工的模具製作能力。

我們在既有之基礎上不斷的淬勵向上,導入各種最先進的設備,大幅提高自身之設計,製作及驗證能力,並朝向開發多元化產品之目標邁進。引進各種精密檢測設備,確保產品的品質及精度。

我們擁有堅強的專業團隊,運用豐富的技術經驗及自動化精密生產設備,滿足客戶高品質短交期的要求。由素材、沖壓、表面處理,到成品一貫化的專業製造能力,嚴格控制品質,深受客戶信賴。

 

經營理念 Philosophy

做為精密模具之專業製造公司,我們秉持“品質、快速、精密、專業、服務、創新”之理念,提供卓越的模具產品及技術,充分滿足客戶需求。

  秉持永續經營理念,以品質政策為經營之原則、滿足客戶需求、及不斷提昇技術與品質的扎實經營下,不斷為企業注入新血液,奠定永續發展之根基。

品質

High Quality
日本株式會社關口製作所秉持著卓越的品質,於1992年來台創立台灣關口工業股份有限公司,建廠於高雄市湖內區,為日本關口第一家海外子公司。陸續取得ISO 9001管理系統認證、ISO 14000環保系統以及汽車件標準認證等多項國際認證,確保企業對於品質要求的承諾。

創新

Innovation
專注於生產自動化的整合,在自動化領域逐漸累積專案建置經驗與技術Know-How,掌握產業、客戶的需求與特性,並能整合各類生產設備、搬運設備與資訊科技設備,聚焦創新工廠新思路,邁向智慧型自動化生產之路,創造出更大利潤與未來競爭優勢。

精密

Precision
藉由精密的設計與專業的製造技術,不僅生產高精密度模具,並且藉由模、治具的研發與沖壓、表面處理等相關技術的提升,生產金屬與非金屬補強板等相關零件製品,深獲業界好評。
 

快速

Prompt Delivery
為滿足客戶短納期需求,及電子產業變動迅速特性,採取接單生產方式,快速調整生產線,以對應客戶產品需求。

專業

Professional Technology
藉由不斷提昇研發人力設備,導入更先進的機器設備,提升本身設計開發、生產製作的專業能力,符合電子產業需求。

服務

Service
秉持著以客為尊的服務信念,盡力達成客戶短納期要求,同時貫徹全員品保的理念,以達到事先預防管理並迅速提供品質優良產品給客戶。
電話:(886)7-6992187
傳真:(886)7-6992207
地址:高雄市湖內區中山路2段2巷17弄5號
E-mail:admin@sekiguchi.com.tw
電話:(886)7-6992187
傳真:(886)7-6992207
地址:高雄市湖內區中山路2段2巷17弄13號
E-mail:cy@sekiguchi.com.tw
電話:044-766-9465
傳真:044-751-7601
地址:神奈川県川崎市中原区宮内2-23-12